Crash

My computer was fried a week ago by a neighborhood power surge.

Evidently my surge protector failed.

I am now working on getting online again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crash

  1. L Kinder says:

    One more reply. I replied 3 or 4 times now to other of your blogs today.

    I believe your knowledge needs to be disseminated widely. Do you do speaking? Would you like to do videos on youtube? CELDF.org helps local governments protect their residents from abuse by big corporations etc via improving bylaws etc. Ellen Brown says anyone can start a bank, so I think local governments could start banks and make local residents the owners, who share the income taxfree.

    We need to have a long-range plan to find ways to get around the major corruption and to help end it so everyone can prosper. I want to do all I can to help, even though I’m no expert, to speak of.

    Naturalphilosophy.org is also working on improving science. I guess economics is a science, and could be promoted there. They’re working on a wiki too for alternative science knowledge that’s superior to mainstream science. Their forum organizer also says democracy can be vastly improved online, so that may also help curb corruption.

    May I discuss stuff with you privately? And are you the resultist?

    Like

    • @ L Kinder:

      QUESTION: I believe your knowledge needs to be disseminated widely. Do you do speaking? Would you like to do videos on YouTube?

      RESPONSE: No I do not do speaking, although I would like to. And yes I would like to do at least one video on You Tube. The first video could use the Monopoly game as an illustration. Please see this post…
      https://monetarysov.wordpress.com/2017/04/15/where-does-money-come-from/

      QUESTION: Ellen Brown says anyone can start a bank, so I think local governments could start banks and make local residents the owners, who share the income tax-free.

      RESPONSE: Yes anyone can start a bank, but the trick is to convince people to use your bank. And yes, local governments could start banks, but the existing banks bribe politicians to prevent this from happening.

      QUESTION: We need to have a long-range plan to find ways to get around the major corruption and to help end it so everyone can prosper. I want to do all I can to help, even though I’m no expert, to speak of.

      RESPONSE: That’s okay. An expert is someone who is too “brilliant” to see that the emperor has no clothes, and that the U.S. government has no need for tax revenue.

      QUESTION: Naturalphilosophy.org is also working on improving science.

      RESPONSE: Most “science” is bullshit, i.e. not actual science. In the past, “science” said the sun orbited the earth. Today, “science” says that vaccines are safe and effective. True science involves testing, experimentation, and honesty. It is non-political, and it is not commercial (i.e. it is not ruled by the monetary profit motive).

      QUESTION: I guess economics is a science, and could be promoted there. They’re working on a wiki too for alternative science knowledge that’s superior to mainstream science. Their forum organizer also says democracy can be vastly improved online, so that may also help curb corruption.

      RESPONSE: True economics is a partly a science, because it involves testing, experimentation, and falsifiability. However economics is also an art, because it studies human behavior which can be unpredictable. 99% of “economics” in blogs, magazines, and textbooks is not true economics. It is bullshit. It pretends, for example, that debt slavery and parasitic owners are irrelevant.

      QUESTION: May I discuss stuff with you privately? And are you the resultist?

      RESPONSE: No. Is that a person?

      If you email me, you’ll have to leave a comment here at this blog that you did so, since I almost never check emails. Then I will read it.

      elizabethharris850@yahoo.com

      Thanks for commenting.

      Like

Leave a Reply

