Unity

According to the blog counter, visitors have dropped back down to near zero, which shows that this blog’s content is not what people want. Evidently I should have written about important stuff that directly impacts everyone’s lives, such as Kim Kardashian’s latest pregnancy, or Lindsay Lohan’s latest drug binge.

Anyway here’s a video I made four years ago. It’s a comment on racism. Video and images by me; music by my good friend Ron Lloyd. You’ll need speakers. Most people have told me that they find this video (and my opinions) very offensive.

If the blog viewership drops to zero, I am gone (and it’s already very close to that). Any suggestions as to what I am doing wrong would be appreciated.

3 thoughts on “Unity

  1. Maybe find a way to promote your blog (that is if you haven’t done so already). Other than that I really don’t know why your viewership is low, I personally believe you write quality content. It could be like you have said, you offend people, maybe the tone in your articles might be too aggressive, I do not know. Anyways, it will be sad if you decide to end the site, we’ll be left with only Rodger Mitchell’s blog.

    Like

  2. I read your blog. I also have ublock origin installed so you may not see me in your visitor list. Perhaps most that read this blog have ublock origin installed as well. Some of your posts are a bit over the top for me. but I do enjoy your content and I absolutely love your captioned images. love them! Please keep on keeping on, remember something could change in the future and all of your old articles come back to life.

    Like

    1. Thanks for visiting and commenting. I have no visitors list. Also, I am curious to know what you mean by “over the top.” I don’t waste time with platitudes and euphemisms. Austerity kills millions.

      And since only a select handful of people come here (all of them above average in intelligence) we try to have a bit of fun while we expose the truth together.

      Please visit again.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

